Prop 8 Ruling Quotes

Dammit, the folks at Prop 8 Trail Tracker beat me to it: they read the ruling and posted their favorite quotes. I still plan to do this myself, but until I do, go check out theirs. Brilliant and amazing are only two of the many words I would use to describe them.

I seriously can’t wait to read the whole thing.

About Brittany-Ann
Brittany-Ann is a proud, self-identified feminist with fictional tendencies. She currently writes for LouisvilleKY.com and moderates at My Fault I'm Female. She smokes camels, reads Dumas, and navigates a conservative state as "one of them darn liberals."

Leave a Reply

