Blog Note: Logistics

For the next day or so, A Bookish Beemer will be undergoing some changes. I’ve been looking for a theme that will better suit my needs, as well as be easier to navigate, and be more accessible for the differently-abled. I’ll be trying a couple out during this process. You’ll notice new pages available at the top of the page, and new “wigets” as well.

Please comment on this post if you discover any bugs, have difficulty navigating the blog, or any other issues. If you like or dislike a particular theme, leave a comment. If there is a theme you think might work well with my blog, leave a comment with your suggestion as well.

I hope to finish this before Tuesday. As I post, I’ll change the date so this post will remain at the top until the changes are complete.

I hope everyone is well-rested post-holiday season! Happy New Year!

Edit: Do you have to scroll side to side to see the whole page?

About Brittany-Ann
Brittany-Ann is a proud, self-identified feminist with fictional tendencies. She currently writes for LouisvilleKY.com and moderates at My Fault I'm Female. She smokes camels, reads Dumas, and navigates a conservative state as "one of them darn liberals."

Leave a Reply

