A Bookish Beemer is now on Twitter!

I’m excited to announce that A Bookish Beemer is now on Twitter! You can instantly get updated on new posts, in addition to links that I find interesting. There will also be quick commentary on current news events and things I experience in my day-to-day life. Follow me here!

About Brittany-Ann
Brittany-Ann is a proud, self-identified feminist with fictional tendencies. She currently writes for LouisvilleKY.com and moderates at My Fault I'm Female. She smokes camels, reads Dumas, and navigates a conservative state as "one of them darn liberals."

One Response to A Bookish Beemer is now on Twitter!

  1. ontd says:

    HOLLA BITCH!

    ontd is watching you

    (mod edit: This comment is intended to intimidate me, a “punishment” for commenting here in support of Renee. This is my first one. I’m allowing it through as a badge of pride, and to show internet trolls that I won’t be intimidated. 🙂 Carry on!)

Leave a Reply

