Blog Note

Hey everyone! I’m sorry for the lack of posts recently. I graduate from Western in a few weeks (I can hardly believe it!) and I’ve been unbelievably busy. While I’m rushing around trying to complete my coursework, I’m still finding time to lurk the blogosphere.  I’ve found so many things I’d like to write about. Hopefully I can share my new discoveries and my thoughts with you soon.

In earnest,

Brittany-Ann

PS Is it bad that I wrote this, and the last post in class?

About Brittany-Ann
Brittany-Ann is a proud, self-identified feminist with fictional tendencies. She currently writes for LouisvilleKY.com and moderates at My Fault I'm Female. She smokes camels, reads Dumas, and navigates a conservative state as "one of them darn liberals."

Leave a Reply

